CARGO GENERAL SALES AGENTS

Australia

Unit 2/153 Wedgewood Road, Hallam 3803, Victoria,
Melbourne, Australia


Mr. Azam Kassim
(Managing Director)
Tel : +61433 067 397
Email: info@axpo.com.au

Hong Kong

Unit 1904-06, 19F, Tower 2, Metroplaza , 223, Hing Fong Road , Kwai Chung, N.T. , Hong Kong

Direct Tel : (852 ) 2426 2108
Gen Line : ( 852 ) 2426 3836
Direct Fax : ( 852 ) 3018 5149
Gen Fax : ( 852 ) 2426 2190

√ Mr. Ely Yeung
E mail elyeung@cjex.com
Mobile ( 852) 9493 3008
www.cjex.com

Korea

Hanjin Transportation Company
118 Namdeamunro 2 Ga Jung-gu Seoul, Korea.

Bangladesh

Biliqis Tower, 8th Floor, 6 New North Circle, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh.


Phone: 88 8832140
Mobile : 88 01817046860
Email: sampath@aceaviationbd.com

India

1st Floor,
Kandamkulathy Towers, M.G. Road, Cochin 682-011, India.

Tel : +91 4844032876
Fax : +914842365622

Maldives

H.Mehelige, First Floor, Kurangi Goalhi, Male'20026,
Rep Of Maldives.
Tel : +960 3345055
Fax : +960 3345044
Email : ops@demrik.com.mv

√ Mr. Mohamad Shakir
Mobile: +960 7771635
Email : shakirm@demrik.com.mv
√ Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim
Email : ibrahim@demrik.com.mv
√ Mr. Abdulla Yasaar
Email : addulla@demrik.com.mv

Vietnam

Viva Cargo International Logistics Co; Ltd. (VICI).
Room 606, 6th Floor, Song Hong, Tower Building # 165, Thai Ha Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi City,Vietnam.
Tel: +84 4 36400580
Email: vivas@vici.com.vn

√ Transviet Promotion Co; Ltd
170 -172 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, District 3, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam.
Tel: +84 8 3933 0777
Email: cuong.leviet@transviet.com

China

Metro Express (Guangzhou) Limited
Unit 2101,21/F, Times Property Center,410-412 Dong Feng Zhong Road,Yue Xiu District, Guangzhou, China.
Direct Line: (86) 20-8348 7400
CS Tel: (86) 20-8348 7401/02
Fax : (86) 20-8348 7403

Mr. Wayne Ou
E mail : wayne.ou@metrotranscn.com
wayne@fitsair.com
Mobile : (86) 139 2400 4005
www.metrotranscn.com

Indonesia

33rd floor Menara Kuningan, Jl. HR Rasuna Said Block X-7 Kav 5, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia.
Tel : +62 21 300 12 412
Fax : +62 21 300 16 036


√ Hary Rijanto (Managing Director)
Email: hary@tripurigroup.com
√ Anton Lesmana (Cargo Manager)
Mobile : +62 816 716 723
Email: anton@mihinlanka-id.com

Pakistan

1st Floor, Azmat House,
32, Davis Road, Lahore, Pakistan.

Tel : +92 42 36286183 / 36309281 Email : yahya.sherwani@actpk.com
All copyrights reserved by FitsAir - © 2018
× How can I help you?